Vice Chancellor's Immediate Office

  • Office of the Vice Chancellor — Equity & Inclusion
  • Mailing address: 102 California Hall # 1500; Berkeley, CA 94720-1500
  • Phone: 510-642-7294
  • Equity & Inclusion Divisional Administrative Services
  • Mailing address: 405 Sproul Hall # 5920; Berkeley, CA 94720-5920

  • Kimberly Adkinson
  • Coordinator
  • Postdoctoral Fellowships and Graduate Diversity Programs
  • Phone: 510 643-8235
  • Email: kadkinson@berkeley.edu
  • Gibor Basri
  • Vice Chancellor – Equity & Inclusion
  • Phone: 510 642-7294
  • Email: vcei@berkeley.edu
  • Debbie Fong
  • Acting Director, Divisional Administrative Services and Human Resources Manager
  • Phone: 510 643-9430
  • Email: dafong@berkeley.edu
  • Elizabeth Gillis
  • Director of Strategic Initiatives and Analytical Services
  • Phone: 510 642-8828
  • Email: egillis@berkeley.edu
  • Aunita Hollis
  • Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
  • Phone: 510 664-4476
  • Email: aunita@berkeley.edu
  • Naomi Keenan
  • Procurement / Accounts Payable Specialist
  • Phone: 510 664-4427
  • Email: nkeenan@berkeley.edu
  • Bryan Mayberry
  • Graphic / Web Designer
  • Phone: 510 642-6392
  • Email: bcm@berkeley.edu
  • Sheila O'Rourke
  • Director of Faculty and Postgraduate Initiatives
  • Phone: 510 643-6566
  • Email: sorourke@berkeley.edu
  • Margarita Parkin
  • Procurement / Accounts Payable Specialist
  • Phone: 510 642-6393
  • Email: mmparkin@berkeley.edu
  • Michele Robinson
  • Divisional Finance Officer
  • Phone: 510 642-6305
  • Email: mmr@berkeley.edu