Vice Chancellor's Immediate Office

Office of the Vice Chancellor — Equity & Inclusion

  • Mailing address:
  • 102 California Hall # 1500
  • Berkeley, CA 94720-1500
  • Phone: 510 642-7294
  • Gibor Basri
  • Vice Chancellor – Equity & Inclusion
  • Phone: 510 642-7294
  • Email: vcei@berkeley.edu

Development and Fundraising

  • Mailing address:
  • 2150 Kittredge Street, Suite 4C, # 1060
  • Berkeley, CA 94720-1060

Divisional Administrative Services

  • Debbie Fong
  • Acting Director, Divisional Administrative Services and Human Resources Manager
  • Phone: 510 643-9430
  • Email: dafong@berkeley.edu
  • Aunita Hollis
  • Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
  • Phone: 510 664-4476
  • Email: aunita@berkeley.edu
  • Margarita Parkin
  • Procurement / Accounts Payable Specialist
  • Phone: 510 642-6393
  • Email: mmparkin@berkeley.edu
  • Michele Robinson
  • Divisional Finance Officer
  • Phone: 510 642-6305
  • Email: mmr@berkeley.edu

Faculty and Postgraduate Initiatives

  • Mailing address:
  • 402 Sproul Hall, # 5920
  • Berkeley, CA 94720-5920
  • Sheila O'Rourke
  • Director of Faculty and Postgraduate Initiatives
  • Phone: 510 643-6566
  • Email: sorourke@berkeley.edu
  • Kimberly Adkinson
  • Coordinator
  • Postdoctoral Fellowships and Graduate Diversity Programs
  • Phone: 510 643-8235
  • Email: kadkinson@berkeley.edu

Information Technology

  • Mailing address:
  • 405 Sproul Hall # 5920
  • Berkeley, CA 94720-5920
  • Bryan Mayberry
  • Graphic and Web Designer
  • Phone: 510 642-6392
  • Email: bcm@berkeley.edu

Strategic Initiatives and Analytical Services

  • Mailing address:
  • 102 California Hall # 1508
  • Berkeley, CA 94720-1508
  • Phone: 510 642-7294
  • Andrew Eppig
  • Project / Policy Analyst
  • Phone: 510 642-8892 or 510 643-6663
  • Email: aeppig@berkeley.edu
  • Elizabeth Gillis
  • Director of Strategic Initiatives and Divisional IT
  • Phone: 510 642-8828
  • Email: egillis@berkeley.edu
  • Amy Scharf
  • Planning and Project Analyst
  • Phone: 510 642-8844
  • Email: ascharf@berkeley.edu