Vice Chancellor's Immediate Office

Equity & Inclusion Organizational Chart

Office of the Vice Chancellor – E&I

102 California Hall #1500
Berkeley, CA 94720-1500
Phone: (510) 642-7294

Na'ilah Nasir
Vice Chancellor – Equity & Inclusion
Phone: (510) 642-7294
Email: vcei@berkeley.edu

Mia Settles-Tidwell
Assistant Vice Chancellor/Chief of Staff
Phone: (510) 642-7620
Email: mia.tidwell@berkeley.edu

Villy Somthida
Executive Assistant
Phone: (510) 642-7294
Email: villys@berkeley.edu

Sarah Yee
Program Assistant
Phone: (510) 643-5878
Email: sarah.yee@berkeley.edu

Strategic Initiatives & Analytical Services

102 California Hall #1508
Berkeley, CA 94720-1508
Phone: (510) 642-7294

Andrew Eppig
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: (510) 642-8892 or (510) 643-6663
Email: aeppig@berkeley.edu

Matthew Griffith
Project Manager, Campus Climate Initiative
Phone: (510) 642-8892
Email: mattgrif@berkeley.edu

Amy Scharf
Planning & Project Analyst
Phone: (510) 642-8844
Email: ascharf@berkeley.edu

Development & Fundraising

405 Sproul Hall #5920
Berkeley, CA 94720-5920

Marguerite Judson
Associate Development Director
Phone: (510) 642-9813
Email: mjudson@berkeley.edu

Ronnie Plasters
Director of Development
Phone: (510) 642-6392
Email: ronnieplasters@berkeley.edu

Administration

405 Sproul Hall #5920
Berkeley, CA 94720-5920

Christopher D.  Mount
Chief Financial Office / Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (510) 643-1890
Email: cdmount@berkeley.edu

Debbie Fong
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (510) 643-9430
Email: dafong@berkeley.edu

Julie Rivera
Financial Analyst
Phone: (510) 643-1872
Email: jmrivera@berkeley.edu

Michele Robinson
Divisional Finance Officer
Phone: (510) 642-6305
Email: mmr@berkeley.edu

Kim Steinbacher
Information Systems Analyst
Phone: (510) 643-4343
Email: steinbacher@berkeley.edu

Tonia Williams
Financial Analyst
Phone: (510) 664-4429
Email: toniawms@berkeley.edu